Lists

My sister thinks it is funny that I have a list for my housework. I have lots of lists! I have a list for each day of the week and what room I clean. I got to the grocery store with a list. Also, I have a dinner list and the kids lunches are planned out a week ahead of time. I like lists! They help me stay organized and not feel so overwhelmed. I like to check something off the list, it gives me a sense of accomplishment. As a stay at home mom, I do not get many thank yous, or way-to-gos, or good jobs! So it is nice to give myself a little pat on the back. I need them to help me stay organized and remember that everything does not have to get done right now! My lists are her to stay.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

