Christmas Presents!

I love buying Christmas presents!! I know many people hate the whole process, but I love it! Okay, maybe not the traffic. Christmas is my favorite time of year. I love the decorations, the lights, the wrapping paper and picking out something that someone will really like. I shop online some, mainly for my husband. I even love looking for that hard to buy for person. Although, my mom is making this year particularly tough. Christmas shopping is so much fun! I must say, I am glad I live in the South because I hate cold weather and it has been nice here in North Carolina (a couple of days in the low 70s). I think I am done with the kids, my husband, and my nieces. Still leaves the rest of the family and I am excited! Can’t wait till Christmas!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

