First Day of School

Today is my first day of my last class in graduate school. I am a bit nervous since I failed it once. However, I am better rested this time around and I already have a topic picked. I do feel better about going into this class than I did last time, but I am scared I will fail again (this is the first class I ever failed). I worry I will neglect my children, but then again I study when their in school and in bed. Sometimes being a mom, a wife, a student, etc. can be so overwhelming! I never feel like there are enough hours in the day. The kids have some activities, we allow one activity per child at a time. I am looking forward to school being over, but then I need to find a job. Sometimes it seems never ending. Thanks for letting me vent!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

