Busy Schedule

Things are really hopping around the Bass house. My sister is going into the hospital for a lumbar puncture. Her spinal fluid builds up and causes her to be dizzy, have blurred vision, and a terrible headache. This is new and the doctors are trying to find a fix. There are two early releases this week, one for each child. Lilly has a Valentine’s party and I am in charge of the craft and we need to do valentines for each class. Tyler’s last two basketball games are on Tuesday and Saturday. Lilly had her dance class on Friday and it is my birthday. Probably not going to have a celebration but that is okay because my sister and my mom are taking me to Memphis in May for my birthday. Next week is a pizza party for Tyler’s basketball team and Lilly’s final ballet class with a show and my husband leaves Saturday for a week to San Francisco visiting his best friend. And with all this going on I need to work on my thesis. We all know the saying “When it rains, it pours!” I see late nights of research in my future!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

