Failing

Graduate school is going terrible! I turned in my rough draft and my professor is giving me a “redo”. He is being very nice with his advice and has instructed me to turn in a new rough draft and then request an extension. I now hate this class. I mentioned in an earlier post that I failed this class once. I don’t understand why I can get it, whatever it is! Before registering for this class, I spoke with my adviser and she informed me that after looking at my transcripts I should have no problem with this class. Boy was she wrong! I feel like such a failure. I just want to give up. So there, I have voiced my frustrations and feelings of defeat. Thanks for the moment and a small therapy session. It does help to voice your feelings and not have anyone try to help when they can’t or offer sympathy. It just feels good to get it off my chest.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

