Baseball AND T-ball

Tyler is playing baseball and Lilly is playing her first year of T-ball. They are both really enjoying it so far. I am surprised by how much Lilly likes playing. She is so cute learning all the rules and running around. Tyler is in coach pitch this year and so far he is doing well, especially after we bought him a new bat. I am really proud of both of them. They like practicing in the backyard with me and each other. I wish the season started later in the year so it was warmer. Their first two practices I froze! I am also finding out how difficult it is to have two practice schedules and one adult, my husband works late Monday through Thursday. Thank goodness I have my sister and my parents. This week the kids have a practice on the same night at the same time. Luckily, my parents are going to help me out. I foresee a roller coaster ride of practices and game along with birthdays and holidays over the next few months. So hang on there will be pictures and lots of fun!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

