Swallowed Tooth

This is going to be a short post, but a story I wanted to share with you. Tyler has started to lose his baby teethe this year. He has lost four as far and I know this is late, but this is one area he takes after his mother. This is the story of how Tyler lost his fourth tooth. The kids and I met my parents for dinner and this particular tooth was very loose. In the middle of dinner Tyler comes over to me and tells me his tooth is gone. Apparently, he swallowed it while eating his chicken tenders. We were all pretty surprised! He was so cute and worried. He was scared that the tooth would hurt his stomach. I assured him that it would come out in his poopy but I would not look for it. We wrote the tooth fairy a note and she left a dollar. This is a moment that I will always remember and cherish as one of those great moments as a family!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

