It Has Been Awhile

It has been over a week since I have written anything! My sister was in the hospital for a coupe of days last week. Her pancreas was acting up to Cystic Fibrosis. We have been so use to everything being about the transplant we forget that Cystic Fibrosis can rear its ugly head still. It is nice that I can go and spend most of the day with her now that both kids are in school all day. I do not have to worry about Danny taking off or getting someone to watch my little ones. On the other hand, nothing gets done around the house. My husband was nice enough to help me Friday morning finish the housework I did not get to during the week. Not only do I not get to my housework but I am exhausted at the end of the day. I find it amazing how tired you get from just sitting in a hospital room. Hopefully, it will be awhile before we are back in hospital. There will be new blogs as we are always growing and changing!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

